You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burger & Fries - Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

Nice one Dan! If you ever come to the UK, there are a few country pubs that also have a different take on burger and chips, or is that fries? Who cares, they are just words - give me that food 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Check this out!! A visit from my favorite drum n bass producer on the whole dang platform! Good morning Nicky!

Pubs, night life, atmosphere, man I can’t wait! The UK is definitely on our to-do list, hopefully we get there sooner than later. I’ll be sure to shoot you a line when that day comes like “can you get us tickets to see Mampi Swift?”

Thanks a lot for stopping by @nickyhavey, I’m glad you enjoyed this one.

Hahaha great to hear from you you kind man! As for the Mampi Swift tickets, will see what I can arrange for you 😉 As long as I am in the country when you decide to fly over! Going to be on the other side of the world from April

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46