You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking Flattend Rice\Poha -Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Woww... I thought all day of eating rice. Seeing this is just mind blowing. Pfoo, I'm starving in here already, not to mention I almost est nothing today. Cant wait to put the baby asleep and then I cook something for myself. Maybe I'll make some rice :d:d

Sort:  

ehehe yeah miss deli eat something, so maybe you ate rice :P ?

Hey hey! Yes, I did some rice, my own recipe with whatever I had at home. But I tried to make it indian style so I added turmeric, cinnnamon, chilly, annis and cardamom seeds. It was very delicious but I couldnt enjoy it yo the maximum because I droped a little to much chilly and I was afraid not to eat so spicy because I am still breastfeeding my baby. :d

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh amazing that you made it finally. Hehe too much chilly and breastfeeding - we have that rule here too. Good to know if goes same for all mamas around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36