Sort:  

It’s the Food Fight Friday competition. It allows me to have some fun with it. There was a better version of this that was eaten by the eSteem d’app and then I found out that it saved it as a draft long after I submitted it.

Galenkp had some interesting tips too.

The challenge is to actually relax with it and bring out my real personality and humour.
Thank you for your support.

Yes, I think "be yourself" Is a good tip. I find it easier to do when writing, because you don't feel like anyone is judging you. Then once you press "post" Its too late to worry about it anyway. 😉

Chuckle. Yes. I think thought that often we build up a pretence of needing to match a particular branding or something similar but in reality it’s not really our true selves and I think the best writers and the best comedians are those that can relax into presenting their true selves in their work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79