You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adelaide Steem Meet Up October 2019 - ‘An FFF Entry’

in #fff5 years ago

Love the story telling introduction to this! 😁

I think the rolls they do are basically banh mi. They've just changed the name to the fillings (lemongrass chicken, etc). Maybe the Vietnamese names were confusing too many drunks. ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. I wanted to try something different with my blog posts and make them more entertaining, descriptive and immersive.

I'll have to check out their menu more closely the next time I go there.

Posted using Partiko Android

The rolls are good. Even the small ones are a good size.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43