You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FFF TAKES A BACK SEAT

in #fff5 years ago

Love your throwback photo! And all your great meals. Happy to know you are stocked up on TP, too! I have been buying it by the case from an earth friendly company called Who Gives a Crap. It's nice having it delivered to the door, and besides that, they make me laugh.

Sort:  

Hello my friend @melinda010100, a friend of mind came across that picture cleaning out closets and sent it to me. Brought back some nice memories.
Going to search "Who Gives a Crap", just their name makes me laugh and want to buy. hehe
Hope you are feeling good and enjoying the weekend.

I love old photos!
I've had friends offer to buy some of my toilet paper when they see it in my bathroom. It really is a conversation starter! You won't be disappointed.

Oh yes, I have got to get me some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43