You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s the #fff’n Difference? Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

I guess the Dairy Board's Marketing has convinced just about everyone that kids and adults alike need cow's milk to survive. Hey, it's on that food pyramid thingy, so it's gotta be true :)

Sort:  

Hey happy Friday second fav!! You still piggy backin mr. broken foot?

I don’t know if it was the missing Monday thing or what, actually.. I’ll just ya, I’m just blaming it on the whole Monday thing. Somehow I put up an extra post this week which is something I’ve never done, maybe even a little out of character in a body of one maybe, then it wasn’t until late last night I realized I was late to the food fight! Last night I thought today was Thursday.

So they slit her throat and threw her in the.... wait, wait, wait, wait, I already said that once today! See what I mean, Susan?

Thanks so much for stopping by @lynncoyle1, your support and encouragement is louder than you know.

No more piggy backin for me :) He's hobbling around on his own just fine now!

And no worries! My week turned into a bit of a crazy thing too ... that's why I'm responding to your lovely comment three days later!

your support and encouragement is louder than you know.

Very sweet and clever. (I tried to come up with a word for both of those ... "sweever" nope, "cleet" definitely not, so I had to really just spell it out :)

Good call spelling it out! 👍🏿 lol.

Thanks for attaching the clothespin link, I don’t know how I missed that?! I’ve been doing this thing lately, the past 2 weekends actually, where I only check steemworld and I use the weekend to recharge. I thought I scrolled back far enough to catch all the good stuff. Apparently not!

You’re right, seeet and clever just don’t work together!

No worries bud, between steemworld and ginabot, I still miss awesome posts! We all need a personal secretary who totally knows our likes and dislikes, and who reviews the posts and lays out in order of how much we'll like them, right there for us to just click. Maybe we outta create a secretary bot who could do that? Just call her @ sweever or something cool like that :0

Glad you saw my clothespin post.

I can't look at my clothesline the same anymore. She's sullied and just bad now. She's a bit of a mockery to all the other hard working clotheslines in the neighborhood too, and I know they're all talking about her, but I just have to pretend, with one squinty eye, that everything is normal. It's weird. And wrong.

Wow! where did that come from?!

Ha!! Hey imagine all of the mockery and finger pointing you could’ve avoided with one, simple, easy to find.... wait, I just got swamped in Steemit again.

“Secretary, will you please rush this note over to Lynn, please, stat. Don’t worry, she’ll know what to do with it.”

‘Sunglasses.’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70