You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Rolls, Tornados and Food Fight Friday!

in #fff5 years ago

You are just too good in that kitchen, definitely the champion! That magical dough that I must still try next time I make pizza! Looks amazing my friend!
We had guests here from Florida this week, such lovely people! She's an ex-South African, married to an American and her family live near us. They were talking about the hurricanes, you must take care Mrs Bird!

Sort:  

You have to try this my friend, you will really be amazed. These were so rich! Your hubby will love them and so will you! So fun that you met some Floridians! Are they in Africa to escape our rainy season, lol That was some storm yesterday, but then after Hurricane Irma...:) Thank you my friend, we'll take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43