You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FFF TAKES A BACK SEAT

in #fff5 years ago

Oh @farm-mom, I enjoyed that! Sounds like you had loads of fun with the family and needed loads of TP, funny how important that minuscule item is hey, should be the king of all the groceries as that's one thing we can't avoid buying not so;) Lovely post!

Sort:  

Good morning @lizelle, so nice to hear from you.
I am sure you are always busy with shopping for groceries to create all those beautiful meals. Running a B&B must keep you plenty busy, but seems to me ,a really "good busy."
It's not work if you love what you are doing. I always loved my job, I was an x-ray technologist and worked at the same hospital for 37 years, had such great friends there. I grew with the hospital, I look back now and realize how fortunate I was to have my home away from home be so special.
One last thing, always have a back-up case of TP, because if you run out, panic will set in just as it did for me this past weekend. I had to send my son out in the cold darkness for a TP run, there was no getting around it.
Hehe 😊🤷‍♂️✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43