Sort:  

Sorry, meant to add some of these.

!ENGAGE 20

Hey, @lizelle.

It was definitely a hearty breakfast, very filling and though it was eaten for dinner this time, I didn't really need breakfast the next morning. :)

We tend to do something like this once every other month or so. Found out this last time that my daughter-in-law isn't a huge fan, which may be why we haven't done it more. Food preparation seems to involve her likes and dislikes, but this time I went for it anyway. Because I wanted to. :)

Aha now I get it- breakfast for dinner:) I just love pancakes except we call them crumpets or flapjacks; our pancakes look like a crepe with a bit more body to it. We often have brunch instead of breakfast, now what could one call breakfast for supper I wonder?

Yeah. Well, let's see. I guess we haven't really gotten that far. We probably just say something like, "What are you having for dinner?" and someone will respond, "Big Breakfast," and that's pretty much it. :) Not very exciting, I know.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51