You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Week Another Food Fight Friday!

in #fff5 years ago

I really enjoyed reading this post my Sweet Pura! You guys get to see so much beauty. You are absolutely right this planet is beautiful 🌴😍🌴

So they have those containers even in Costa Rica? We have them here in Toronto and yes they are cool, although I a haven't actually sen one in reality. Only online. But poor you, what a terrible view "NOT" LOL!!! I would be thrilled to have a view like that. Bu what's fumier are those nice Canadian neighbours 😂

Anyway, the chocolate tour must of been amazing experience, but I am totally shocked about those mosquitoes. I also thought they were totally useless; although, these useful once don't bite. How interesting is that!

Sort:  

Haha… I thought you’d get a kick out of our Canadian neighbors. They were really sweet and in my opinion we ended up with the better container anyway. It’s hard to even see the volcano most days, there’s so much cloud coverage right now.

I know about those mosquitoes, right?!? He did say they don’t bother humans but I doused myself in bug spray anyway. Those little buggers have a real affinity for my blood 🤷🏼‍♀️ Glad you stopped by Lena! Enjoy the rest of your weekend :)

Oh Sweetie, I wouldn't miss your post for the world! You make me laugh and I love to follow what you are up to guys. Have a wonderful weekend too my Dear Pura 🌴😘🌴

Thanks Lena 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82