You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Blueberry Cake w/ Lemon Zest Coconut Frosting: food fight friday ya’ll

in #fff6 years ago

This is definitely amazing the truth is birthday cakes are always what I dream of getting one day, I must tell you, you're not just a fantastic blogger, you're an amazing instructor. I hast to for back to pay attention to your disclaimer and I was thinking that many peppy could have ignored this and then have problem with the frosting process.
It's quite difficult to take picture process with the kind of precision here and that's what I love about the cake baking process really.
It's a beautiful process one that's explanatory enough for me to follow and bake mine.
Well done this is amazing.

Sort:  

Thank you @josediccus I really appreciate your reading my blog. I try and make it as easy as possible and relatable too, you see all of the mistakes I make and how I overcome them. I think everyone should spend some time in the kitchen because it’s quite therapeutic.

I encourage you to have a go at it and take pics throughout the process- it’ll turn out great! You could even swap out another berry for blueberries 🤷🏼‍♀️

Thanks again for the comment/compliment :)

And thank you for a beautifully composed content like this 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46