You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calvary Cafe - Central Districts Hospital

in #fff5 years ago

I know a few people that will go to hospitals and eat even if they don’t have an appointment. “Hey let’s eat lunch at the Hospital” Now I am not gonna be asking my wife to go out on lunch a date to the hospital but hey, the food might be good.

That is a great looking plate of food you got there. Nice!!

Eye exam... ya, never had one of those and now after reading this I don’t want one. Lol. “How is your vision?” “Stay away!! I am not going to your torture device!!”

Thanks for joining the food fight week in and week out.
Cheers!!

Sort:  

It was necessary as I’d had eye surgery 6 weeks previous due to a potential detached retina and this was a check up. But there has to be an easier way.

I do like the Food Fight Competition. It gives me something to look forward to each week and also allows me to lift the bar in terms of writing blog posts here on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68