You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Saturday!?!

in #fff6 years ago

This is what makes FFF so awesome. It doesn’t have to be some fancy planned out dish. It’s an anything goes, all out FOOD FIGHT!!!
I am sure @foodfightfriday will let you slide on in this time. Just keep your eyes peeled for that dreded Fish-Slap.
Honeyed Goat cheese??? Hmmm never heard of that, shoot I have never even had goat cheese before. Ha ha ha

Sort:  

Pleased to report the goat cheese was really good. Went well with the apricots, the spicy salami might have been a little overpowering for it though.

I give the whole shebang a 7/10.

This comment was in my brain before i read it, woah lol. Yeah right...honey goat cheese hmmmm, sounds up my alley.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67