You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Unleash the Kraken

in #fff6 years ago

The style of eating in your post is like mine all the time. I eat super health conscious one meal then the next I gorge myself on whatever is in front of me. Ha ha ha. I’m a big fan of putting myself in a Food Coma.
Looks like you have 2 awesome places really close by. Cheap pizza and beer...that’s a recipe for disaster. Lol

Sort:  

Oh, it's a daily struggle. Just walked to the grocery store down the street in an attempt to make some #tacotuesday magic and almost called off the whole production as I passed the pizza joint! lol

Stay focused... stay focused!! Pizza and beer will suck you right in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58