You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Replicating An Old Favorite & Behind the Scenes in the Kitchen ~ #itsnotallglamorous

in #fff5 years ago

You know I have always been amazed how fast I can take our nice clean tidy kitchen and totally destroy it with one meal. MUAHAHAHA

I have never really eaten a bunch of Thai dishes, but I have perfected the grilled ham and cheese 😜I keep telling myself I need to branch out a bit and search the FFF archives and try some of the dishes people make. This is gonna be one of them... When I finally get around to doing it.
Way to send the food flyin' and...
Clean the Kitchen!!! LOL
Cheers

Sort:  

Dude, step off your cherry picker and onto some thai profiles. I mean, it's no ham and cheese, but it gets the job done.
I expect a #fff thai dish in the next month, so get moving! And don't forget to clean your kithcen!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55