You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philly Cheese Steak Bread Bowls ~ #fff

in #fff4 years ago

Give me a piece of pipe so I can just stick it in the middle of that bowl and slurp it up!! Dang!!! Those look amazing!! I’m gonna be heading to the store today and I really want to make this. Thanks for the inspiration and the drool dripping out of the corner of my mouth.
Happy Food Flingin’

Sort:  

You mean peace pipe?

Well that was prior to eating. You know, increase that appetite a bit. As if i need help with that....

Eh if an agency or something weird like that ever wanted to prove I’m a habitual weed advocate, they wouldn’t need to piss test me, huh? They could just be like, “have you seen 1/2 the ish you’ve ever written on Steemit?!”

And then I would say, “what? I forgot what we were talking about, a 1/2 what?” 🤔

hahahaha...that's classic.

Dude, much appreciated! For real let me know if you end up giving it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48