You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday ~ Round 2 Winners ~ Round 3 Contenders ~

in #fff6 years ago

This is just getting rediculous, @foodfightfriday doesn’t even give me the opportunity to decline my winnings. Maybe you want to vote for me too, @foodfightfriday???

Well I’ve been staring at theses posts all week in anticipation of having to make a choice. Actually regretting that I have to pick just one. @lizzib, genius I love it!! @glenabrethsen, Mexican Food is my weakness!! @dandays, smoothies are my go to when I’m on the run, which is quite often. @weirdheadaches, steak and potatoes, I could eat that every night!! @sparkesy43 dessert....really?!?! Man oh man this Food fight Friday stuff if getting insane.
AD4DA090-19D4-4DA1-A6DC-7951983449DA.gif
I’m goin to go with #5 not only does the dish look absolutely delicious, I really enjoyed the post.
Thanks for joining in on Food Fight Friday @creationofcare

Put @jlsplatts down for #5 please and thank you

Sort:  

Ok ok dang no need to write a dang story!! Good grief!! A simple, I vote for #5 would have been just fine you dang over achiever!!!
Reluctantly that is a vote counted for #5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75