You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE JOY OF COOKING WITH AIR 🤗 🍳🎈 #foodfightfriday

in #fff5 years ago

Bed Bath and Beyond here I come!!! They just opened up one of those stores here about a year ago. I have only been in there twice but I always get stuck in the kitchen gadget section!! This time I have something to hunt for... an Air Fryer!!! My brother and a few people I know have them and they love them. One guy cooks walleye on his and says it is the only way to eat fish. Lol.
Thanks for being a dedicated Food Flinger @farm-mom
FC72325C-0F3A-4DB3-AB4A-7BFA9E1E2AB7.gif
Use the #foodies in order to get Foodie tokens on Steem-engine. I just found this out 2 seconds ago. Lol

Sort:  

Hey there @jlsplatts, just buy one, you will love it. Fish comes out perfectly, crispy outside, moist on the inside. I just got a panni maker for a Christmas gift from my son. Can't wait to break it out. Love new kitchen gadgets.
Good job with #fff prize distribution last week, fair and fun for everyone.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45