You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S FRIDAY...#FFF...HERE WE GO

in #fff6 years ago

FFF = Food Fight Friday
FFF = Family Food Fun
I can’t help but smile when I see families getting together and enjoying each other’s company. Enjoying some laughs and some good ol’ fashioned home cooked meals.

That French toast has a drool effect of about 8. Dang!!! With the cinnamon and a light sprinkle of powdered sugar C’MON!!!
Thanks for joining us on Food Fight Friday!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am so proud of myself, I remembered yesterday was Friday...hence...#FFF...ya know once you retire, days of the week seem to not matter so much...LOVE the Freedom

Even when I working half the time I don’t know what day it is. Lol. Aahhh retirement...that sounds nice. No schedule but your own.

Posted using Partiko iOS

With four kids, my hubby had 2 jobs and I had one...college years were the toughest, at one point we had 3 boys in college at the same time...thank goodness my daughter started couple years after they were out...so our retirement truly has changed our lifestyle...yup no schedule at all...YEAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62