Sort:  

What, no cookies? That first picture with two eyes on your right eye is trippy. Two-two iris’s-iris’s in the same-same eye-eye. Looks even weirder than that last sentence actually.

You been doing your responding with @esteemapp yet? Just by having it open you receive ESTM. Just sayin. Even though they skipped me the last two times and made me go over to discord like “wtf?!” I’m still doing these promotions.

We have completely opposite eating habits (and milk choices)*, sir, but I’d sit at any table with you any time brother Splatts.

Happy holidays, @jlsplatts, it’s been a pleasure supporting your work this whole time.

Hangry Santa ain’t nothin’ to mess with 😜😜 The double eye is creepy isn’t it. Lol. I am doing it right now, using the esteem app. Normally I check steemify and just reply from there.

Likewise, you are welcome at any table I am at. “Make room!! Make Room!! Let this guy in here!!”

Happy Food Flingin’ my Friend!!

Steem on Homie!! Steem on!!!

Nice! You just made some ESTM by commenting, then, check out your wallet. And now I’ve double dipped and made some by commenting twice just to let you know I commented twice. Watch this, I’ll say “commenting twice” for a third time and increase my character count to stack a few more.

Secret manoeuvre—you ready? I’ll collect a few more by giving you an upvote. Getting paid to Upvote—whaaaaatt?! Maybe I shouldn’t say I’m not on their payroll anymore cuz I guess I unofficially am. 🤔 So you are, too, unofficially.

Character count, character count, character count.

That last article I did, I cashed in like 900 I think I received a $2 and something upvote. Hoe! Hoe..... wait, I mean Ho! Ho! Ho!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hahaha seriously now? Hangry Santa... But those eyes though "scary". Hope hangry Santa has eaten enough now lol. Enjoy the rest of holiday. 😀

Congratulations @jlsplatts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 87000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 88000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@jlsplatts
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 75
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
11449B3A-B6AE-4989-960C-7174F7465270.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER



Hey @jlsplatts, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

The toast and cheese please. Simple but colorful and good. Great 👍🏾 fast food!

Great entry @jlsplatts, spiral ham is so good, love those left overs.
You make quite a good lookin' Santa, but those eyes, please, eat something, you are scaring the kids.🙄🤨

Scary looking hangry Santa, that ham & egg sandwich would put a smile on many a face @jlsplatts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38