~FFF~ Firehouse Subs <-> What about a Lineman Sized Appetite? ~Foodfightfriday~

in #fff4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Don't forget to check Takeaway contest on https://tasteem.io/

Have a great day!
#how-about-tasteem

I did but I was missing a few requirements.... Hopefully next time I will remember. Thanks for looking out.
Cheers!!!

Firehouse subs is delicious 😋... love the lamp btw...

It’s my go-to spot now, whenever I am working in that area and need to feed my face. I need to scope out their menu better... that got some tasty sounding stuff on there. Maybe it’s the photos of the big ol’ sandwiches that have me drooling and take all my attention... yep that’s the issue. Either way, see ya Subway!! Your bottom of the barrel, last place I would buy a sandwich nowadays. There is a new kid in town around here. Even though it is about 40 min from where I live.

Congratulations @jlsplatts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 93000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 94000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@jlsplatts
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 78
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma
56D18CB0-2067-406F-A4CE-344BF718F1F5.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER


Hey @jlsplatts, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Looks yummy! ;)

I used to manage a firehouse subs. I made some dope creations and yeah plenty of meat when you get to make it yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48