FFF ~ Double the Chili Dawg ~ Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@jlsplatts
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 41
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

😂😂😉😂 another great food fight @jlsplatts.. that's tough!

Thanks for swinging by, sorry for such a late response... this guy has been busy!!!

Yoooo! It sure would’ve been strange if you didn’t make it. Always great to see you, Splatts.

I dig the history lesson, too. I’d like to see a second episode that dissects ‘what’ of The Who. <— my phone types The Who, capitalized like that. I didn’t realize my phone was so cool—I’m not changing it.

Have a great weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pink slime never tasted soo good. HAHAHAHA I actually watch a documentary about food and they would takes chunks of beef and literally pound them with big sticks on a tree stump. Then pull the fat out and just keeping pounding the living crap out of the beef meat. It would turn into something that resembled pink slime. Then they would squeeze it out into little beef balls and cook them up. They did the same with fish. It was crazy!!!

Jeezus Splatts, you eat like an animal. I mean almost every plate I’ve seen you post is enormous, even your protein smoothies are crazy. You’d think you weighed like a dump truck but Noooooo, you have the metabolism of an infant… not fair. You guys always have the crazy fast metabolisms, the long eyelashes, and the thick hair… what the heck? 🤷🏼‍♀️ Happy food fight chili dawg!!!

This guy is my Idol


Matt Stonie is my hero. Lol

Dude, he put that down like it was nothing. That’s crazy!!!

Congratulations @jlsplatts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It's been a long time since I've had a chili dawg, great post, now I'm off to find a place that sells CHILI DAWGS, gotta have one now

Ain’t nothin’ wrong with a big ol’ sloppy pile of some chili dog action every now and again. Sometimes it just hits the spot!!

Mmmmm, good ole chili dogs! I'll take mine with no onions please, lol. And you washed it down with one of my old favs. Nice post. :-)

Pile on the cheese!! Lol. Maybe some jalapeños would add a little kick in the pants. 😜😜
Cold ones always have a way of washing things down. 😉

How is it that guys like @jlsplatts and Matt Stonie can consume enough food to feed several people and still stay so thin?
Like the history lesson on the origin of the hot-dog, I'll go with the college kids version.

I think so too, the partying college kid is my choice in this matter. That Matt Stonie is impressive!!! I saw him eat 100 cupcakes with frosting, one time he ate a bunch of donuts and drank a whole gallon of milk. INSANE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45