Sort:  

hehehe, I rarely eat the desserts, believe it or not!!! My husband on the other hand......no self control, lol I make these treats for family! The sandwich, now thats another issue, I gobbled it up in no time! Serious weakness.. lol So glad to hear from you, thanks @jaynie :)

hahaha I have been doing this intermittent fasting for some time now, but really fell off the wagon in the last two weeks and it shows... decided to get myself together this morning and begin exercising the restraint I was doing because I felt a LOT better! As for the sandwich... yeah, I am a total sucker for a good sarmie too!

I would love to do fasting but I'm too weak, lol I know it's good for you and my daughter does it occasionally, you're a true warrior for trying it :) You look amazing, but I know when you feel off, nothing feels good! Going into the holidays, we have to be in top form, no restraint happening then, lol Thanks @jaynie! Take care!

hahaha I knowwwwww!!! I am dreading the holidays.. a whole years hard work pooof gone like magic LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76