You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Round 75 - 12.27.19 - 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂

in #fff5 years ago

My first time here and I elect No#4 because the idea of mosquitofish is intriguing.
Thanks to #foodie, here I am and boy ! Am I surprised to see so many familiar names.
No entry for me yet but I'll definitely participate sooner than later :)

Sort:  

stirred up gif.gif
source
Your vote for #04 has been stirred into
The Round 75
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.
Enjoy a !BEER on us


Hey @ireenchew, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thanks so much @beerlover :)
Did you know that beer drinking is a required talent in Vietnam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38