You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Replicating An Old Favorite & Behind the Scenes in the Kitchen ~ #itsnotallglamorous

in #fff5 years ago

You really know how to pat a guy on his back, @dandays! I love curry! Asian, Indian, whatever other types there are, pour it down my gullet and slap me silly. I appreciate the compliments, hopefully I can keep em' comin'.
I'll let you keep the title of chick flick king...my wife always tries and gets me to watch movies and 10 minutes in I can usually tell if it is a movie I will enjoy, or if it's one of 'her' flicks. "Aight, I'm goin' to bed now", hahaha....ok, ok, ok, I'll budge, how to lose a guy in 10 days is pretty good. But I love me some McConaughey and double love me some Kate Hudson.
The pleasure is all mine, bud. Hope you had a great Thanksgiving on the other side of the pond. Enjoy the rest of your week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43