You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philly Cheese Steak Bread Bowls ~ #fff

in #fff4 years ago (edited)

Dude these are badass! Great freaking job. You have a beautiful family. Id like to do these with fathead keto dough. You earned my vote this week. Cheers.

Sort:  

Bah, sorry dude, I usually vote 100% on all my comments but my bar was set at 25% for some reason. Not that 1-2 cents is a big deal or anything, but I do value and appreciate your comment. Thanks so much, for the compliment's and the vote. I've heard of the keto diet, but definitely not fathead keto dough, do explain :)

No problem man. I have yet to make this but you can use it for a lot of different things.

Damn that looks really good! If it wasn't so much dairy I could probably get the wife to let me make it, lol. All that cheese would have me in a literal bind.

Lol, i dont have that issue especially when i am in ketosis. I have made the cauliflower crust pizza and it was good. My wife just found a ground chicken crust she wants to try. I think they also have a sausage crust i may look into.

https://sassysouthernyankee.com/2014/02/chicken-pizza-crust/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47