Sort:  

Fuuuu man! I miss glamis SO much dude. I haven’t been there for probably 3-4 years. Oh man! That video, I didn’t even finish it yet, I came right down here to respond right quick. I’m not even sure who’s on the 2 wheeler yet, is it Seth Enslow? (I’ll find out right now)

Yeah dude, even after my 2 wheeler days out there (LA is about a 4 hr drive) it was all about the rhinos and Rzr’s. Oh dude! You ever been there? I can’t say enough about it.... I would have to stop ALL the time and take a breather because that’s what happens in glamis. The smile from ear to ear is one thing but I can’t stop laughing. I literally have to stop perdiodically, Jon, because my headache would be so intense from laughing. Stop.. stop laughing for a minute until the headache dies down. Fire the bike back up and take off. Laughing, laughing, laughing.

Ok, ima watch the rest of it now. iheart Glamis—“guilty!” Dumont Dunes, Coral Pink, been there - done that, everywhere else is a waste of time.

edit
Back. AND it’s thanksgiving weekend, too!! Oh crap dude! You have no idea what it’s like out there right now unless you’ve been there homes. This weekend is THE weekend. Dang dude. It’s been a long time.....

I’ve had about 7 thanksgiving dinners in the sand.

That is SofaKing awesome bro!!! 🤙🏿

I had no idea you've been there lmao. Was just kinda how i was feeling, mentally, after finishing my fast. I loved the 4 wheelers, actually would be cool to have.

Ive definitely never been there oh man! We used to have some sand dunes here but totally different terrain. All the places i used to ride are now apartment complexes and shopping malls (i hate it.).

Where i am at, is what us natives call "the last of the Mohicans", Injoying while it lasts.

Bro that is so super awesome you've been there! Man i was getting excited while i read your comment lmao. Im still staying away from the 2 wheels tho. Man O man 😎

d1b9f51d38d625afeeba057a9bfda1dd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43