You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY #FFF

in #fff6 years ago

Looking really good there, @weirdheadaches.

You know that your 'secret mixture' isn't so secret, right? :)

I'm amazed at the restraint here. I think I would have doubled the wings and probably the rice and beans. Probably the reason I am the way I am. Not suggesting you do it. Just saying I would have gone for more. Or maybe there was seconds involved?

Never over commit when you can always go back for. That's a good strategy, too. :)

Sort:  

Lol @glenalbrethsen. Restraint = plenty of servings! 2nds 3rds whatever. Im one to always aim for more than needed. Also ive learned smaller portions can be just as filling. A mind F, excuse my french. I had 2 plates and it was plenty and Yum.

But yeah i hear ya, how bout a nice BIG Meal :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34