You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Of Schnitzel's 250g Graziers Rump Steak - A Food Fight Friday Entry

in #fff5 years ago

Hey, shaidon.

I don't know. That looks like the right amount of food to me. :) Okay, maybe I would have needed to take some home, too. I do like onion rings—that many onion rings, though. They'd have to be really irresistible.

When you say 250 pound steak, what do you mean? I'm guessing five to six ounces for the stake, maybe. Kind of hard to tell.

Still, looks like a proper high carb meal.

Sort:  

250grams I meant. Geez. I am getting my measurements all mixed up.

Hey, no worries. I figured it was something like that. I can't even imagine what 250 pound-steak would look like, but I estimate it would be at least half if not a quarter of a cow and you'd have to hang it from the ceiling to eat it because it wouldn't fit on the table, let alone on a plate. And you might want to bring some friends. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49