You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Rolls, Tornados and Food Fight Friday!

in #fff5 years ago

Hey, @birdsinparadise.

I can't decide what I like better. The idea of pizza rolls, as you call them, or pizza muffins, which is what they look like to me. Either way, they look awesome.

That curly tailed lizard has some interesting coloring. Reminds me of a rattlesnake. In plain view, they'd never be mistaken for a snake, but I wonder how many people wandered if that's was scurrying around in the brush. :)

Sort:  

hehe, they do look like muffins, must have been because I used a muffin tin to bake them....I was afraid they would spread out too much (or flatten) if I didn't contain them! As for that lizard....he is so perky and his tail is curled so nicely I don't think he would have been mistaken for a snake...he moves pretty fast too :) Thanks @glenalbrethsen, glad you enjoyed my pizza roll-muffs! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56