You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Cook—BIG BREAKFAST

in #fff5 years ago

Stop it. Just stop it! Tantalising people with that BIG BREAKFASTY goodness! It's not even breakfast time here and now I want a BIG BREAKFAST!

Looks awesome...Hmm, now I have to eat...What to eat...pancakes...I wonder...What could I have...pancakes...Maybe...PANCAKES! :)

Have a good night and weekend ahead. Saturday arvo here...1500. Been to the range, took photos, posted about it...Now...Hungry.

Sort:  

Well, you know, @galenkp...

Pancakes aren't just for breakfast anymore. I'm pretty sure that was a slogan at some point. Or was that Orange Juice. Can't remember. Regardless, we had ours for dinner, so you can have yours for a late afternoon early evening linner or dunch. Not sure what you want to call it. :)

I'm glad the pancakes are what caught your attention. I seem to be the only one around here who likes them enough to think about them regularly. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44