You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa Bear at it Again / FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

This sounds easy, maybe I should try asparagus ! wow tilapia, I thought we could get it in south east asia only. I love tilapia, the flesh is sweet and juicy.:D thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Taiapia can be found in many of the markets here in Upstate NY. It sounds like you have never tried asparagus @fruityexplorer, the can be eaten hot or cold. Both ways they're delicious. We intent to add them to our garden this year.
Thanks for your reply.

Ahh, that's good! Actually it's my bad, the try there indicates try to cook asparagus. I never cook asparagus , so it looks like very easy to prepare and delicious meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43