You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ 11/16/18 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂 Round 17

in #fff5 years ago

OMG I LOVE THIS POST! This was seriously fun to read! And I love that little comic strip part.
I want to eat everything that's being shown here and that #2 cake... NOM NOM NOM! And that veggie wrap and the indian food and the carne and and and its CARNAGE!... of food I mean. ... of food...

Sort:  

If there’s a vote in there somewhere @foodfightfriday, I think we should give it to the second item she mentioned and that would be the Veggie rap Wrap, whosever that is?? I didn’t see a ‘#2’ anywhere on foxy’s comment, did you? (Just everyone else’s)

So is this a vote for #2? Or is there another one you would like to choose?

LOL Sorry, I got carried away. # 2 please :D

Lol no worries I figured that is what you were getting at. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90