You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plenty Fuel Smoothy - Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

Oh man!!! Watch out @foodfoghtfriday hasn’t slept much and is ready for some action!!
Smoovey ooohhhh yyyyaaaaa me lika smoovey.
Hey I need one with a little extra pep, whatcha got for that?
741A6109-4CBD-4835-A227-1B0F9535606C.gif
Oh!!! Good lord no not that much pep!! Holy crap, that’s a little excessive. Just enough to get me goin on the morning, without the coffee.

Sort:  

Pep? Pleeeaase. Perfect, notta problem-0, piece 0’ pie partner! I’ll throw in a handful of dark chocolate and a scoop of peanut butter, you’ll be zippin faster than @jlsplatts.
Thanks a lot for the opportunity @foodfightfriday, have a great weekend.

That dude has got to be on something. I think he needs a drug test, and to think they allow him to play with electricity. Wow, simply Wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59