You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Think The Title Of This Contender is Long, You’re Right, it is Long! But it’s Nothing Compared To The Body Of This Food Fight Friday Contender! The Chef is The ⭐️ Of This 1️⃣ Food Fight Friday - Round 28

in #fff5 years ago

Great recipes you have in there. Great and healthy foods there. I can't wait to try them here. I hope we make a food fight Friday soon with you..... Lol
Great write up and loved the pictures

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You said...

I hope we make a food fight Friday soon with you

Well, I immediately would’ve have extended a special invite but I checked out a couple of your posts first, you’re absolutely invited, please consider giving @foodfightfriday a follow we’ll see you at kitchen #fff but first things first—143 is my number, my friend:
AD09A06A-BCEC-463F-A86F-E4CC3474B21F.jpeg

That number didn’t mean anything to me about five years ago. Then I burried my mother when I was only in my mid-30’s. It wasn’t until then her street address “143” began showing itself to me everywhere I go. I literally see it every.single.day how amazing is that?? So, thank you @ferrate for being the first one to show me that number today!

Now then—back to my response...

Your philosophies and ideals are fantastic, like this article here referencing owning a business and this one about second chances, I’m all about second chances! Hold please... I need to thank you again.
CAF8C28B-3BB5-40EB-86EB-C74605D90CC9.jpeg
the second time I’ve seen it... today! “Thank you.”

We’d love to see you in the kitchen one of these Fridays, thanks a lot for stopping by @ferrate, it’s been a pleasure making your acquaintance. :hand shake:

143...lol
I can see you cherish that number a lot and it's really an honour to be the first to spark that memory on the blockchain for the first time.
Will do just as you said and we will be crushing soon. 😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94