You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross Your Forks And Hope To Pizza #fff #57

in #fff5 years ago

Hello there my friend. You always amaze me with your #fff posts. Such creativity.
You guys eat sooooooo healthy it's scary to me. I hope all our homegrown veggies and organic meats plus our wild berry picking will pull us through. So far so good. For old folks, we are livin large. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Oh yeah well you guys always amaze me with the amount of happy faces occupying the farm. Every picture, every everything, nothing but smiles.

Thanks for noticing our eating habits, we do try to eat well. We, like so many people, spent so many years feeding ourself stuff without being educated we just try a little harder these days, that’s all. God bless the farm!

Thanks for stopping by @farm-mom. It’s always a pleasure hanging out with you guys on Fridays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42