You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Blueberry Cake w/ Lemon Zest Coconut Frosting: food fight friday ya’ll

in #fff6 years ago

Consider yourself a food artist! What you've created here is wonderful and the most important thing is that it was made with love and that shows! Congratulations! :)

Sort:  

Nice, thank you @erikah. I don’t know about being a food artist but I do try and put all of my love in everything I make. It shows in how messy my kitchen gets 🤷🏼‍♀️ Always a pleasure having you stop by!

Don't worry about the messy kitchen, that can be cleaned up, think about the great memories you have after the cake :) Always a pleasure to see such great recipes and people posting valuable content. not to mention the nice replies :)) Have a nice weekend! :)

Yes, the messier the kitchen the better the food will taste… that’s what my husband says anyway. Thank you @erikah- maybe I’ll run into you on #fruitsandveggiesmonday :)

Sure, I'm almost a regular at our lovely Lena's challenge. :) Have a nice day and see you on Monday at #fruitsandveggiesmonday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81