You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Eats | Spicy Southwest Chicken Taquitos and Guac!

in #fff5 years ago

a little to spicy for Mr. B

Then he sure doesn't want to eat at my house. "Too spicy" is an abstract concept that may apply to some people -- but not around here. (Before @catweasel and I got married ... while he was still living on another continent, I made it clear there were three qualifications for a long-term relationship. #1 was ... "eat what's put in front of you." #3 was ... "otherwise ... leave me alone!!")

(I'll tell you #2 ... if you insist. Think twice.)

He was SURE he had died somewhere along the line and somehow got into heaven. "No problem," he answered. He's been true to his word.

Sort:  

hmmmm I always knew you were one smart cookie! I should have thought about that 42 years ago, lol jk I worry sometimes if something were to happen to me he would starve to death! CW is one lucky guy and he knows it!