You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s the #fff’n Difference? Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

I am a cheap a** mofo, I see a kilo of transgenic frozen chicken for 4 dollars i put it in the kart! Im dirty !
Well this is what Lil Dicky has to say about it :

Nah but seriously it took me a little while to realize you were talking about a cow, even after saying the word I still didn't get it :)

EDIT: I don't agree with LiL Dicky about being vegetarian, I think everyone should be allowed to do what they want, but I thought it was funny !

Sort:  

Good morning homie, eh I’ve never seen that Dicky track. He’s a unique MC for sure, good for the game and dang that dude can freestyle! If it came down to one on one and he was my opponent I’d like “Danget!!”

Before I forget.. I’ve been meaning to tell you I appreciate your random fly-by’s, I can only imagine the amount of pressure you’re under and the clock is probably your enemy trying to release another album, curate for #artzone and that’s it, right? Nothing after that! Well maybe Steemit.. and maybe a daily release.. Oh, wait, you have a family too? Kids even?!? As I was saying; I appreciate the fly-by’s, even when we go radio silent for a week or longer at a time, no worries dude, I know you’re thinking about me.

Ya the ‘anti cow breast milk’ post was a last minute decision. I really did think last Friday was Thursday, one day away from Steemit (Monday) and the whole week got confusing! “Guilty!” So I threw something together.

(Arts in true fashion, book writing, response)

I suck at being Vegan, Vegans actually despise me because I eat honey and ALL fish caught in the sea, I just have to know who caught the fish! So I don’t judge dude, it wasn’t too long ago I was eating the same frozen pieces of chicken. 👍🏿

Eh try to stop by later today alright, I’m releasing a letter I wrote to Lynn Coyle. (I typed it like that so she wouldn’t be alerted to the surprise)

Thanks a lot for stopping by @edprivat! We only miss you when you’re not around.

Good thing I didn't see this yesterday, hey @dandays. What a way to rain on the ol' Susan parade!

@edprivat, please check out the Dear Susan post! It's a heartwarming story about @dandays, his grandfather and the game of chess and life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78