You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Eats! | Kombucha, Care Packages and Grillin’ Kobe!

in #fff4 years ago

Oh, I miss those weekly sandwich contests!!! I think you should restart it! It was always such an amazing piece of artistry!

I must say that I love slaw on almost any sandwich (well, ingredients define whether it will go!) but, that added crunch is delicious to me! Kombucha tea and those amazing pickles...

I'm in!!! This was another amazing creation! Thank you always! I hope you have a safe and wonderful trip!

Happy Thanksgiving!

!tip .20

Sort:  

You are amazing @dswigle!!! I have missed you, I'm so glad you're back! :) I too miss the weekly sandwich contest ( as I said waistline not so much, lol) The coleslaw, well I could just have that for dinner!! You are so kind, I smile each time you comment, thank you for your kind words, it means a lot! You're the best! Big plans for the holiday? I would love to hear what you're cooking up! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75