You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Blueberry Cake w/ Lemon Zest Coconut Frosting: food fight friday ya’ll

in #fff6 years ago

Hey congrats for the curie upvote!!!Very well deserved i love that you put photos of every step you took for the cooking process.This is looking soooo delicious especially with the lovely icecream:)

Sort:  

Thank you @drawmeaship! I can’t help but post every step because I take so many pictures… I may try and hone that in a bit. I’m really glad you like it, it turned much better than I anticipated. Let me know if you make some, I’d love to hear about the results :). Thanks again for stopping by @drawmeaship.

It is always a pleasure to look at your delicious recipes:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76