We love empanadas!

in #fff5 years ago

5ah59o4rky.jpg

One of our typical meals are empanadas, they are very tasty. Whenever we go to the beach there are many ladies who sell them and make them many fillings.

When my mom made these empanadas. It took me a few years ago, because my mom sold empanadas to pay for my university. I think you already know it but I admire my mother for being such a strong and hardworking woman!

ftvffaxdwu.jpg

We make empanadas with precooked cornmeal. And to the dough my mom adds some wheat flour, salt and some sugar. And fill them with chicken, meat, fish or cheese.

We eat empanadas at any time of the day. But most of all we eat them for breakfast and dinner. And we also accompany it with a delicious garlic sauce and a delicious juice or malt.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 77
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
food coma pizza.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER


Hey @denissemata, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80