Sort:  

That just made me smile as I told @dandays! How did it turn out? I found working with gluten free flours in the beginning to be difficult. Do you have any pics? I bet it turned out great. You’re such a natural in the kitchen.

nruwlc4tyw.jpg
I have not tried it yet. This is the test I should make a bigger one, but it looks good is pumpkin and this gluten free flour.

Nice! I just found some gluten free flour in Panama. Ill report back when I make something :)

Good thing you'll do something delicious

That’s always the hope. I wonder how long it would take me to drive down a piece of cake to you… 🤔. Haha

Hahaha I do not know, I hope that if I move to Colombia you can visit me and I can prepare a delicious cake

Oh Columbia is much closer!!! We haven’t been yet but I hear it’s gorgeous.

I have some cousins in Colombia and it is a beautiful country and I think that everyone will be happy to taste my cakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22