Food Fight Friday- Naked Cake🎂-Round23

in #fff6 years ago

image

A naked Cake never goes out of style and is so delicious! This Naked Cake is vanilla filled with chocolate cream and dulce de leche decorated with beautiful flowers.

image

That day we made many Naked Cakes and could not miss the opportunity to take a beautiful photograph near the sea. A beautiful cake but it was very delicious, very fluffy and very delicious taste.

image

image

What is your favorite flavor of cakes?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh my God, all of those cakes look fantastic! I love dulce de leche cheesecake so I’m sure I’d love your cake. I can almost taste the vanilla and chocolate cream 🤤. You are a star @denissemata- keep on shining girl :)

Dulce de leche is so delicious dear. The cake of vanilla and dulce de leche os the best combination😍

No fair, we want to try your delicious cakes… maybe one of these days @dandays and I will show up in your country where we’ll meet you for cafe and cake :)

For me it would be a pleasure to prepare a cake for you

I think yours turned out the prettiest! Great decoratiing Denisse

Thank you very much, dear Wanda. Those of the school thought the same, used the photo of the cake to advertise the school

Good luck in Round 23 of
Food Fight Friday
May your contender survive and not be placed in a permanent food coma.
125BBBF8-726F-41EA-BB39-4F1622EE09F8.gif

What beautiful creations!!

Thanks so much!😊

Hey @denissemata, Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!! Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
E4D5E914-6CE9-4EA4-950A-18B199BC20DE.gif
source
Rewarding Your Original Work

I'm going to have to use the same tactic I use before I go to view #puravidaville,s mouth watering dishes.
Warning, eat a meal before viewing to avoid drooling all over the keyboard.
Beautiful creations.
If you don't mind me asking, do you ever have nightmares about waking up 200 pounds heavier.
If I had the skills to create such splendor, I may eat myself to death.

Hahaha good I already have some extra pounds. And since I know how to do so many things, I eat enough 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43