FFF-My favorite food is Sushi🍱🍣🍤

in #fff5 years ago

vck946evoi.jpg

I do not know why at this time it makes me eat so much🙈 and a plate of sushi would be wonderful. I miss that time where every week I could eat sushi, it would be great if the price of Steem increased a bit. That could give me a little taste to go eat some sushi.

I think most of the pictures I have with my friends are going to eat sushi. We all love sushi, it's so delicious! I think I have about 5 months that I do not eat sushi, my favorite is the one with avocado and shrimp.

Sort:  

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 41
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

I don't really like sushi .. though I eat rice everyday with shrimp or tuna or veggies 😊 what makes you want to eat all the time @denissemata ? Is there something bothering you..?

Are not I like so much and always want eat. Good for you that can eat a delicious rice with shrimps

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love sushi too. We haven’t had it since getting to CR but I think that’ll change very soon. Happy food fight @denissemata 😉

I hope you eat a delicious sushi soon.😊🍣🍱🍤How is life in Costa Rica?

We’ll be back at the beach later today so I put sushi on our menu this time. 😋. We are good, Costa Rica is beautiful, time here is wonderful. I realize now just how difficult it is for one to leave their original country to live in another… it’s a beautiful struggle. Thanks for asking @denissemata.

How are things with you? Did you ever get payment for that cake squared away? Dandays and I truly do think of you and your countries struggles often…

I think it's hard to leave the country where you lived so long. But I'm so happy to know that everything is fine with you in CR

If they already paid me that cake. Things here in Venezuela seem to be more difficult but I do what I can. I hope to have some more work and be able to get some money and be able to leave soon.

Who knows, maybe your Steemit account will take off and you’ll make all the money you need to leave… 🙏

That is my greatest wish. That everything here in Steemit improves and maybe I have the money to go. Last year, thanks to Steemit, I was able to pay for my studies. Maybe this year I can pay for my ticket to leave this country.🙏🙏🙏

That’s amazing and I pray that is what happens. “All the way up”!

better times will come, and I will be happy to be part of this great family

I hope Steem goes up... Sushi and some traveling money is not too much to wish for!

Exactly I do not ask much. Especially because I want to go. And start working in Colombia, I know that Work and I will be very good.

Fingers crossed that Steem starts going up very soon.

Just with Maria we were talking and she believes that soon the price of Steem would improve and that would help me so much.

I think it will, too. This may not be the year we see $10 but I'm expecting to see at least $3.

That would be quite helpful, I have a lot of faith in Steem. I know that all my work here will be worth it and help me move

Have never eaten sushi, had to go back to even see how it was spelled.
Looks scrumptious and may have to give it a try.

This is delicious. The combination of shrimp and avocado is so good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50