Enjoying my work.

in #fff5 years ago

yyvenyy3wy.jpg

I made this marbled cake and decorated with meringue for my best friend's dad, they are my other family and that's why I made this cake with love and it was very tasty.

vyx8jknf49.jpg

This is how the cake looked before cutting it. My friend's dad loved his cake.

229jgg01f0.jpg

These last days I made marbled and three-milk cakes, although I have had certain problems and scams in my work that will not stop me from growing... And I am sure that I will have better times and many cake orders.

8qu8jv9zvk.jpg

The three milks cake is delicious, with the taste of milk, sweet and a touch of rum. And the meringue with cinnamon, a delight... Have you eaten cake three milks?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I’ve seen so many of your desserts now, both your family and your extended family are lucky to have you. Yum!

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 68
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER



Hey @denissemata, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

That cake sounds delightful, I love the touch of rum and cinnamon. xoxo

OH MY!!! I am started to get a sugar twitch twitch whenever I see your delicious pop up on Food Fight Friday. I am not really a big "sweets" type of guy but if I lived anywhere near you, I would be a cake eatin' fool!! I would be sneaking sweet treats into my lunch box before heading to work.
Thanks for always coming around and hangin' with us on Food Fight Friday

So beautiful. I love marble cake. I have only had tres leche cake in Mexican restaurants here and it is not a favorite of mine. I bet your homemade cake is better!

I think drool every time I see your cake creations. Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43