A delicious combination!

in #fff5 years ago

8lsqb7hc02.jpg

This combination is very delicious. Two types of sushi I love with madness the one that has avocado and shrimp and to complete some delicious chocolate cupcakes and a delicious Italian merengue.

gv1m5t564x.jpg

A photo closer to this delicious food. And we also accompany with a delicious tea that we call here Nestea and it is very delicious. This day we ate a lot, my cousin is pregnant and had some cravings. That little Prince will be a very spoiled chubby in our family.

0g7pd6d5rh.jpg

e9s3b6wsea.jpg

Going out with her is always wonderful, more than my cousin is my sister and I love her very much and I love living this experience with her.

I'm a little absent we do not have internet at home since yesterday. I hope this weekend resolve and have Internet.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@denissemata, Awesome, definitely these pictures are reflecting the delicious time. And it's unfortunate what is going on in Venezuela, many are facing the Internet Connection Issue.

Have a blessful time ahead.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks friend. If it's a very difficult time we're living
But I know that better times will come.

Welcome and good to hear these words and definitely these kind of positive thoughts will going to manifest better days ahead. Stay blessed.

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 44
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
02E70413-1911-486E-9356-57B1D5B309F1.gif
Good Luck

I’d be right there with you girls on an eating train. Love the cupcakes. You’re so talented @denissemata. Hopefully your internet will resolve this weekend. If not then I guess you’ll just have to make it a beach day 🤷🏼‍♀️

This output was great. Helped me clear my mind a little and enjoy. I'm still without Internet... I should be used to it

Thank you for gracing #ulog. Learn about some more fun aspects to ulogging by reading this short guide

You can also ulog on https://ulogs.org and where you do, it is so valued.

I also invite you to become a 'certified ulogger'. Join this discord

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I’m thinking maybe the lovely ladies would’ve made a good cover choice this week @denissemata. 😉

Great entry chef, it’s always nice to hang out with you on Fridays.

Thanks dear friend. I hope all is good in CR😊

The food in the pics looks really delicious and your smiles give us so many positive vibes, dear Denisse ^_^

Thank you very much dear Silvia. I always try to be happy and have the best positive energy, I hope you are very well.❤

I am so happy that you got to go out for sushi! And I certainly hope you have internet again very soon!

It was wonderful to be able to go out to eat sushi ... They are small pleasures of life. They have not even solved the Internet is quite exasperating, I hope you're well dear❤

All is well here! I'm sorry that you are still having internet problems. I'm hoping that the price of Steem keeps going up!

I also hope that the Steem price goes up, that will help me so much. My cousin comes and I will soon be clearer about what I should do and when I can go.

That is good that she is coming. I can loan you a small amount ($100) if it will help.

If it's good and I'll be able to have an exact date to go. If of course they serve me, when I work, I pay them. Everything I can gather helps me, maybe this week I can sell some things.

I have the same reaction when a good meal is placed in arms reach, which with my arms makes all food put anywhere on the table fair game, I smile ear to ear.
As always your entries look, and I'm sure, taste just as good.

I love eating. Many times it is difficult to go out to eat. But I enjoy sushi so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49