You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Blueberry Cake w/ Lemon Zest Coconut Frosting: food fight friday ya’ll

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

Eh, the luckiest guy I know has birthdays too?! That trake tart chake thing was sofa king good though. It didn’t stand a chance!

I never understood how having your cake and eating it too is a bad thing.

But do you know how well you put this thing together? Great job on the post, too, gorgeous! Bra frikkin Vo, as in bravo like MGK standing his ground, bravo.

Sort:  

Haha… I’m so glad you liked it. As I said, I wasn’t sure how it was going to turn out but I forged ahead and you loved it- so success!

Yeah, who doesn’t want to eat their own cake 🤷🏼‍♀️

Thank you, thank you my love. I’m just trying to keep up with you Rockstar.

Ka’pow! “Going.... Going....... Gone!!”

Congratulations on the @curie visit beautifullest, shooooot.
insert my roger-rabbit dance right here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99