You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Processor Black Bean Burgers: Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

Where you say this clip is for you, I really hope they watch the whole thing cuz that is sofa king funny!

I love the way you put it out there, chef. Thank you for pointing out the multiple kitchens and obstacles you’re dancing around, not to mention power cutting in and out, to put out top quality food. Tell us how you really feel—black bean burgers with a fork and for what? Flags?! This guy gets me all the time.

C944AA3D-1BBB-4888-932B-74B387048283.jpeg

I don’t understand their marketing technique. 🤔

Great post again beautifullest, I laughed just about the whole way through it. I think you could’ve added a #comedy tag to this one.

iheartu all the time @puravidaville.

edit Congratulations, chef! Going, going... gone!

Sort:  

Yeah, I don’t get the whole flag thing. What a nuisance.… whatever, at least I put up content that could be flagged. Going to that persons blog, they have nothing that they contribute to the community other than a flag. Lame!! Thanks for laughing at my stuff. I know you’re the funny one but from time to time you let me be the funny one too. Muah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36