You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caramel Color - An 80 Year Old Tradition

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

The burn of the throat! That’s it! And add the watering eye and I know, you know!! We share the same addiction. Something about the energy drinks, ive only had 1 or 2 in my life and both times I got sick and tired.
???

Thanks a lot for appreciating this brother, and leaving it up to the reader was my intention, I’m glad it came across that way! The order of my findings and research is how I learned it and that European study is the first one I found. Ima be honest, I was like “YES!” and half way to the corner to get a 6-pack. Well then the other research made its way to my screen and well, here we are....

Thanks a lot for stopping by @jlsplatts, I wasn’t sure how this was going to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36